Branch Contacts

 

For urgent inquiries you can contact:

email unison@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Mobina Begum – Deputy Branch Secretary – 07876832140

You can also call our national helpline, UNISONdirect, on
0800 5 979 750

If you have a work problem or query, get in touch with your UNISON workplace representative.

Leeds Beckett Unison Branch Officers and Stewards Network

Branch Role Details and Contact Information
Branch Chair Mobina Begum – ALL AREAS
Email: M.Begum@leedsBeckett.ac.uk   Phone:07584311827
Branch Secretary
Deputy Branch Secretary 
Deputy Branch Secretary /
Steward
Branch Treasurer  Carole Brown –
Senior Steward HY
Senior Steward CC
Communications Officer Simon Crossley – S.Crossley@LeedsBeckett.ac.uk
Environmental Officer  Tony Whitehead – A.Whitehead@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Equalities Officer – Black members Sunny Chukwu _ Cares/City Campus S.Chukwu@LeedsBeckett.ac.uk
Equalities Officer – Disabled members Mark Wood – ITS M.Wood@LeedsBeckett.ac.uk
Equalities Officer – LGBT members
Labour Link Officer
Young Members Officer
Education and Learning Officer
Steward – CQ
Steward – CQ
Steward – CQ
Steward – HC
Steward – HC
Steward – HC
Steward – HC
Steward
Steward – CQ

If you have a membership or other non-specific query, please contact us at: unison@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Our branch committee meets monthly. If there is anything that you would like discussed at these meetings, or anything you are concerned about please let us know.

If you need to change your national membership details click here:

Unison Members

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s